Arthur Bozikas OAM JP

Chief Executive Officer

Qualifications: 

Bachelor of Adults Education, University of Western Sydney, 2005

 Master of Management, University of Western Sydney, 2006

 Graduate Certificate of Research Studies, University of Western Sydney, 2009

 Certificate IV in Assessment and Workplace Training (TAE40110), 2011

 Senior First Aid Certificate, St Johns Ambulance 2017.

Arthur has been the Executive Officer of Self Advocacy from 1996 to 2007, 2011 and current. Arthur runs the day to day operations of SAS Inc and reports to our board.

E-mail: arthur@sasinc.com.au 

Julie Loblinzk

Self Advocacy Co-ordinator

 

Julie has been with SAS Inc in many roles for 20 years and is currently responsible for training, support and office supervision.

Julie has educated herself over the years and currently has a Graduate Certificate Developmental Disabilities, Univeristy of Sydney, 2008. Julie has also completed Certificate III in Disability and Certificate IV in Disabiltiy as well as First Aid Certificate St Johns Ambulance 2017.

E-mail: julie@sasinc.com.au

Susana Marcora

Admin Manager

Email:  susana@sasinc.com.au

DJ Palazon

Self Advocacy Officer

Email: dj@sasinc.com.au

Angelo Hatzimanolis

Client Officer

Email to: angelo@sasinc.com.au 

 

Maria Katrivesis

Individual Advocacy Co-ordinator

Email: maria@sasinc.com.au

Chelsi Castillo

Individual Advocacy Officer

Email: chelsi@sasinc.com.au

Petra Samson B.com/LLB (final year)

NDIS Appeals Co-ordinator

Email: petra@sasinc.com.au

Lic No: DS/R61/1283

12/April/2016

30April/2019